New York: my top 10

DSC_0080

My stay in New York this year was very short but I tried to fit in as much as I could as this was my first time. The main goal was to get a feel of how it is like to live in New York and be a New Yorker. Here is my top 10:

1. Morning run in Central Park
DSC_0090
2. Bagel for Breakfast
bagel
3. Walking over Brooklyn Bridge
DSC_0338
4. Top of the Rock
CSC_0249
5. Musical
DSC_0194
6. Cocktails in a Rooftop Bar
IMG_0767
7. Helicopter Ride over Manhattan
DSC_0217
8. Lights of Times Square
DSC_0044
9. Cupcakes from Magnolia Bakery
IMG_1072
10. Street vibe of Soho
DSC_0293

Leave a comment

