Wearing Right Now

21.04.14 Wearing right now
[1. Country Road silk blouse; 2. Wittner Topper Black Leather Shoes; 3. Tiffany Chain and Pendant; 4. OPI ‘Roll in the Hague’; 5. Marcs Dot Pants; 6. Oroton 1938 Tote]

It’s not often I wear pants to work, have always felt more pulled together in a skirt and a blouse. I also find it extremely challenging to shop for pants that fit well. Despite having a relatively standard body-shape, classic pants don’t often look flattering on me. A couple of months back, I was walking passed Marcs and saw these ink blue pants which I decided to try on. To my surprise, they were a perfect fit and I bought them without thinking. I normally pair them with a black silk button-down for a sleek office look.

One thought on “Wearing Right Now

Leave a comment

