Autumn Flower Arrangements

FlowerArrangements
Despite my love of flowers, flower arrangement has never been my strongest skill. When buying flowers, I always opt for a pre-made bunch from the florist. Until I went to the Sydney Flower Market, I thought this was all I needed. Even though I had to wake up before dawn to make there on time, I was overwhelmed by the variety of fresh cut flowers. I was well prepared and made a list of flowers I needed to buy the night before. Here are three arrangements which I really enjoyed making.
DSC_0080
FA 1.1
DSC_0092
DSC_0094
FA 2
DSC_0112
DSC_0125
DSC_0130

2 thoughts on “Autumn Flower Arrangements

  1. Pingback: Little Things | SOKBerry

Leave a comment

