Current Nail Polish Trend

DSC_0053
[REVLON ‘Sheer Pink’; OPI ‘Chillin’ Like a Villain’; ESSIE ‘Sand Tropez’]

I pay a lot of attention to my nails and the nail polishes I wear. It’s a big part of my appearance and nothing boosts my confidence more than trimmed, polished nails. When it comes to choosing the colour of the nail polish, I am someone who plays it safe. When watching some of the recent NYFW shows, I was thrilled to see the popularity of beige and sheer pink hues. They were also referred to as ‘the nail foundations’. These are my three choices to add into my work-day nail arsenal.

One thought on “Current Nail Polish Trend

Leave a comment

