Little Things

IMG_4575
[Macarons with some glitter from La Renaissance]

After a very relaxing weekend, I started the week feeling very productive which lead to me having a really good week. This week I felt completely grounded and occupied by a pleasant daily routine. Also this week, we finally decided on our next TV series and have already commenced watching ‘Game of Thrones’. I must say, I’m not the best at handling violent scenes and there are lots of them in each episode… Since next week is going to be my busiest week in a while, I’m looking forward to another low-key weekend at home.

DSC_0041
[Change of clothes with change of season]
pizza
[Best Margarita pizza in town]
IMG_4620
[Colours of autumn in our home]
25-wiblingen-monastery-library
[I have always imagined that paradise will be a kind of library (Jorge Luis Borges) – check the 35 Best Libraries in the World]

Leave a comment

