Little Things

DSC_0050
[Celebrating the weekend]

This has been one exciting week! When we were in Port Stephens, on Sunday morning my boyfriend proposed to me. It was very romantic and sweet, with just me and him as we were walking on the beach and enjoying the sunrise. We could barely wait to share the news with our families and friends but had to wait till the evening because of the different time zones. This allowed us to savour the moment on our own. After all of the festivities this week, I can’t wait to spend a weekend at home with my now fiancé.

IMG_4673[Hazy Sunday afternoon in Sydney]
Waratah[New addition to our home – Waratah flower, NSW Floral Emblem]
DSC_0095[My engagement ring]

[I’ve been blown away by the choice my boyfriend made when choosing the ring. Happy I’m not Carrie…]

One thought on “Little Things

Leave a comment

