Wearing Right Now

26.05.14 Wearing right now[1.Tibi Silk Faille Dress (on sale now); 2. Leather Croc Clutch; 3.OPI ‘Chillin Like a Villain’ Nail Polish; 4. Wittner Topper Black Leather Shoes; 5. Tiffany Chain and Pendant]

I can’t say pink has ever been my favourite colour, but there are some shades of pink that I can’t go passed. This dress in flamingo pink is an ideal piece for a semi-formal occasion or a night out with friends. It is low maintenance and has endless styling options. Last Friday I wore it for my friend’s birthday dinner and I didn’t feel the discomfort of wearing a dress (not mentioning all compliments along the way). I paired it with my favourite and extremely practical black leather clutch and heels.

Leave a comment

