Wearing Right Now

26.06.14 Wearing right now
[1. Marcs Top; 2. Oroton 1938 Tote; 3. SABA Skirt; 4. ESSIE ‘Sand Tropez’; 5. SABA Tasha Heel]

As soon as I mentioned that pink has never been my favourite colour, pink started popping up everywhere (coats, tops, nail polishes). I’ve recently purchased this top which is made from a silk and cashmere blend and has an incredibly soft texture. It’s perfect for cooler weather and a day in the office. I wear it with my beloved skirt and Saba shoes.

Leave a comment

