Shoes and Nail Polish Combinations

Nail Polish Combo

As a young girl, I remember accompanying my mom to a beauty salon which was the equivalent of a modern day spa. It was affordable, with a full head-to-toe beauty service provided in one spot. As any other girl, I was fascinated by the place and would often end up having my nails painted to match my mom’s finger tips. Now, as an adult, I have accumulated a big collection of nail polishes. Whenever I buy open shoes or sandals, one of my first thoughts is about a colour of a nail polish I could wear them with. Here is my take on high heels and flats paired with complementary nail polishes.

Nail Polish Combo flats

Leave a comment

